I came to know about the death of Steve’s death through twitter in the morning. Moment was really sad and  I was unable to work properly . But then I received a call from my friend in the evening. He told me that let’s not mourn his death anymore. Let’s celebrate his life. He contributed to the tech world through his innovations. Let us innovate something and pay a tribute to this ‘iCon of Silicon Valley‘ .I know this blog is dedicated to open source technologies but we respect and salute this man for his great contributions. RIP Steve Jobs. Below is an image that reflects his ways of thinking.

Great Man : Great Thoughts

Also I am looking forward to this book : Buy Steve Jobs: The Exclusive Biography from Flipkart.com . High Expectations :):)

Pages : Follow ankurtwi on Twitter      

